A Live Q&A with Our Newest Partner: Kenect - May 24 - 10:00AM PST / 1:00 PM EST

4 Biggest Mistakes to Avoid with Client Intake

We’re excited to bring you the next installment of The Abby Way: A Video Series on Revolutionizing the Customer Experience! Join us as we divulge a game plan to sidestepping the biggest mistakes most commonly committed during client intake.

June 2nd - 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

  • Hidden

Find the Optimal Solution for Your Outsourcing and Tool Management Worries

We’re promising lawyers and attorneys yet another highly informative and actionable webinar that provides a look into each of the following:

  • What mistakes to avoid when intaking new clients in your law firm 
  • How Kenect and Abby Connect have partnered to help law firms have a seamless intake process
  • Exclusive offers for Abby Connect customers and other helpful ways texting can improve your firm
Hosted by
AbbyConnect

Abby Connect is a virtual receptionist service dedicated to exceptional customer service. I’m We’re not only helping busy professionals save time and focus on running their growing business, but we’re an enjoyable extension of their business. Our customers trust us with their business, and we do not take that lightly. Our friendly, top-rated receptionists go above and beyond to connect with callers.

Kenect Logo
Kenect

Kenect provides business texting from your main number, text-to-pay, live video chat, online review generation, and text web leads. Text to Pay | Streamlined Communication | Stay connected

Top-Rated Live Receptionist Services

Top Attorney Answering Services
CLUTCH | 2017-2021
Top Virtual Receptionist Services
CLUTCH | 2017-2021
Top Answering Services
CLUTCH | 2017-2021
#1 Virtual Receptionists
CONSUMER AFFAIRS | 2016-2021